Keep the Mosquitoes Away from Your Spring Wedding

Wow, I wouldn’t want this to happen on my wedding day!

Mosquito Control for your yard - safe for family and pets

From Christmas and New Year’s to Valentine’s Day, my Facebook page displayed an influx of engagement announcements and now, it seems, wedding planning as begun. If you are engaged, make sure one special item is on your wedding must-have list: mosquito control.

When I first got engaged and my now husband and I started to plan our big day my mind went to the most obvious things: location, dress, music and flowers. The little things that may not be as glamorous, however, make a big impact. You want your guests to enjoy the entire day and mosquitoes can ruin your event.

If you are having an outdoor wedding (or even having drinks outside), ask the person in charge of the location if there are mosquito control options, and I don’t just mean bug spray. At Mosquito Squad, we offer a special events spray for weddings, graduation parties, barbecues or any…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

